Skip to product information
1 of 7

Dawnverse: The Book

Dive into the Valley of the Dawns with 100+ pages of handwritten and hand-drawn materials, photo shoots, never-before-seen early costume sketches, close-up views of runway fabrics, journal entries and notes from Dawn's experience.. and SO MUCH MORE.

Join Dawn on her Season 16 journey, from how the luggage was packed, to look concepts that never got made! This soft-cover book is perfect for fans of Dawn, Drag Race, and DIY fashion. You won't see this anywhere else.

Standard Edition | $48
Unsigned Book Only

Dawntourage Edition | $60
Signed by Dawn, includes clear logo sticker

Regular price $48.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.